Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casey Roberts

3.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of timothy sanders

timothy sanders

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since 1995, until this month. My bill went from 90 something dollars to $190 per month. Save your money this place is a joke and rip off. Go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Anna Akin

Anna Akin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Knowles was exceptional in helping us review our policies and very helpful in answering some questions we had. :)"
Profile photo of Renee Parker

Renee Parker

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient. Transferred policies without a problem. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Painter

Michael Painter

September 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Switching to FL insurance was easy! It takes maybe an hour to switch from a different state"
Profile photo of William Rentschler

William Rentschler

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal State Farm agent and exceptional team. Casey and his group are there for any of your needs and answer questions where they are very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Merry Mac

Merry Mac

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and personable.."
Profile photo of Linda Dean

Linda Dean

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with them 30 years plus"
Profile photo of Kevin Forrester

Kevin Forrester

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Ard

Frank Ard

August 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rip off was going charged me $175 a month for insurance I get same insurance with Geico for $65 a month"
Profile photo of Brittany Schmidt

Brittany Schmidt

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Bledsoe

Christine Bledsoe

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Robert’s Agency, State Farm, and Maranda C. have always been very helpful and go above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. We have piece of mind when it comes to adequate coverage for the best rate! Thank you Maranda for all of your hard work!"
Profile photo of Justin Donato

Justin Donato

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of K C

K C

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is quite amazing. The staff there are insanely caring and make sure to get the job done, especially Maranda. She was sure to have everything taken care of when needed. Really amazing. I definitely recommend this agency to other you won't regret it."
Profile photo of john whiteaker

john whiteaker

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Opal Robinson

Opal Robinson

April 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people, good environment, helpful and happy to get you legal quickly"
Profile photo of Jossy Jossy

Jossy Jossy

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"I moved but I rather use my old location."
Profile photo of Jon Hudgins

Jon Hudgins

October 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with friendly staff. Very helpful insurance advice."
Profile photo of Richard Lelli

Richard Lelli

March 31, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible company -- after 30 years with no claims, State Farm totaled my service truck valued at 5k for 2.2k -- Richard E. Lelli, federally licensed Professional Engineer."