Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Casey Roberts

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carolyn schneider

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there are awesome, for question problem they will answer anything they can and they will help you anyway they can"

timothy sanders

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since 1995, until this month. My bill went from 90 something dollars to $190 per month. Save your money this place is a joke and rip off. Go elsewhere!"

Anna Akin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Knowles was exceptional in helping us review our policies and very helpful in answering some questions we had. :)"

Renee Parker

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient. Transferred policies without a problem. Thank you!"

Michael Painter

September 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Switching to FL insurance was easy! It takes maybe an hour to switch from a different state"

William Rentschler

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal State Farm agent and exceptional team. Casey and his group are there for any of your needs and answer questions where they are very easy to understand"

Merry Mac

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and personable.."

Linda Dean

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with them 30 years plus"

Kevin Forrester

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Wow, can't believe how rude their customer service is. Just wanted to make the final installment payment on my policy. Requested the next payment date. Don't know her name but she was rude, abrupt and unpleasant. I'll be shopping around for a more professional and friendly agency in a couple of months when my policy term completes."

Frank Ard

August 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rip off was going charged me $175 a month for insurance I get same insurance with Geico for $65 a month"

Robert Newton

June 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"Spoke with Ashley about having to add safe drivers to my wife's and my insurance. Ashley was very argumentative and rude. She kept cutting me off; preventing me from completing a sentence. I attempted to ask her to verify information she gave, because I was confused. She bluntly told me I wasn't confused, and then changed her words about our policy. She claimed she was transferring me to her supervisor, but never did. Ashley's supervisor never reached out to me. Been a member for a long time. Very disappointed and discouraged at the lack of empathy and professionalism."

Brittany Schmidt

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Maranda is the most helpful in this office she explains throughly. My first interaction was with a girl named Ashley she however is extremely rude if it wasnt for maranda I probably wouldnt have even bought insurance through this company due to the fact Ashley is extremely unprofessional."

Christine Bledsoe

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Robert’s Agency, State Farm, and Maranda C. have always been very helpful and go above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. We have piece of mind when it comes to adequate coverage for the best rate! Thank you Maranda for all of your hard work!"

Justin Donato

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent office, and Maranda Casillas is a great representation of not only Mr. Roberts' office, but State Farm in general. She provides stellar customer service and outstanding product knowledge. She is friendly, courteous, professional and goes above and beyond to be helpful."

K C

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is quite amazing. The staff there are insanely caring and make sure to get the job done, especially Maranda. She was sure to have everything taken care of when needed. Really amazing. I definitely recommend this agency to other you won't regret it."

john whiteaker

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Opal Robinson

April 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people, good environment, helpful and happy to get you legal quickly"

Jossy Jossy

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"I moved but I rather use my old location."

Richard Lelli

March 31, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible company -- after 30 years with no claims, State Farm totaled my service truck valued at 5k for 2.2k -- Richard E. Lelli, federally licensed Professional Engineer."