Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Busbee

Maggie Busbee

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Busbee
"Taelor was so helpful in assisting me with my new policy. She was so kind and was able to answer all my questions! I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Robert Sapp

Robert Sapp

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sapp
"Always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of GeorgeAnn Watson

GeorgeAnn Watson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GeorgeAnn Watson
"I recently signed up with State Farm, i was having trouble straightening out some things about our insurance at the court house and didn’t know how to fix it, so Haley the SF agent went above and beyond to help straighten it out. To top it off our insurance is now significantly cheaper! Wow! Thank you Haley for all your help. You’re so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bob Tracey

Bob Tracey

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Tracey
"Had an issue with my coverage and Chris had me all straightened out in less than 15 minutes.....and saved me some money.....outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of lisa ashmore

lisa ashmore

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lisa ashmore
"Price went up 70 in less then a year. No tickets, no accidents just felt like raising the rates I guess."
Profile photo of jill

jill

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jill
"I've never had an issue with State Farm until I transferred my policy from Nevada to Florida and signed up with the office of Casey Roberts. From the start, I was told incorrect information and charged an entirely different amount than what I was quoted. When I brought this to their attention, Hayley, from their office, told me that if I didn't like my policy then I should move back to Nevada. She is by far the most unprofessional and rude woman I've ever encountered! After speaking with her, I immediately cancelled my policy with State Farm. I found better coverage for half the price! This place is a joke and they will rip you off. I recommend reading every single bill and if they try to charge you more and tell you the corporate office made a mistake DON'T BELIEVE THEM!! I called the corporate office and they didn't even understand why this agent was overcharging me. I'm disgusted by their lack of professionalism."
Profile photo of carolyn schneider

carolyn schneider

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn schneider
"The staff there are awesome, for question problem they will answer anything they can and they will help you anyway they can"
Profile photo of timothy sanders

timothy sanders

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by timothy sanders
"Been with State Farm since 1995, until this month. My bill went from 90 something dollars to $190 per month. Save your money this place is a joke and rip off. Go elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Anna Akin

Anna Akin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Akin
"Cindy Knowles was exceptional in helping us review our policies and very helpful in answering some questions we had. :)"
Profile photo of Renee Parker

Renee Parker

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Parker
"Very friendly and efficient. Transferred policies without a problem. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Painter

Michael Painter

September 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Painter
"Switching to FL insurance was easy! It takes maybe an hour to switch from a different state"
Profile photo of William Rentschler

William Rentschler

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Rentschler
"Phenomenal State Farm agent and exceptional team. Casey and his group are there for any of your needs and answer questions where they are very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Nana Gma

Nana Gma

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Gma
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and personable.."
Profile photo of Linda Dean

Linda Dean

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dean
"We have been with them 30 years plus"
Profile photo of Kevin Forrester

Kevin Forrester

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Forrester
"Wow, can't believe how rude their customer service is. Just wanted to make the final installment payment on my policy. Requested the next payment date. Don't know her name but she was rude, abrupt and unpleasant. I'll be shopping around for a more professional and friendly agency in a couple of months when my policy term completes."
Profile photo of Frank Ard

Frank Ard

August 25, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Ard
"Rip off was going charged me $175 a month for insurance I get same insurance with Geico for $65 a month"
Profile photo of Robert Newton (Danath1981)

Robert Newton (Danath1981)

June 7, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Newton (Danath1981)
"Spoke with Ashley about having to add safe drivers to my wife's and my insurance. Ashley was very argumentative and rude. She kept cutting me off; preventing me from completing a sentence. I attempted to ask her to verify information she gave, because I was confused. She bluntly told me I wasn't confused, and then changed her words about our policy. She claimed she was transferring me to her supervisor, but never did. Ashley's supervisor never reached out to me. Been a member for a long time. Very disappointed and discouraged at the lack of empathy and professionalism."
Profile photo of Brittany Schmidt

Brittany Schmidt

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schmidt
"Maranda is the most helpful in this office she explains throughly. My first interaction was with a girl named Ashley she however is extremely rude if it wasnt for maranda I probably wouldnt have even bought insurance through this company due to the fact Ashley is extremely unprofessional."
Profile photo of Christine Bledsoe

Christine Bledsoe

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bledsoe
"The Robert’s Agency, State Farm, and Maranda C. have always been very helpful and go above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. We have piece of mind when it comes to adequate coverage for the best rate! Thank you Maranda for all of your hard work!"
Profile photo of Justin Donato

Justin Donato

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Donato
"This is an excellent office, and Maranda Casillas is a great representation of not only Mr. Roberts' office, but State Farm in general. She provides stellar customer service and outstanding product knowledge. She is friendly, courteous, professional and goes above and beyond to be helpful."
Profile photo of K C

K C

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"This office is quite amazing. The staff there are insanely caring and make sure to get the job done, especially Maranda. She was sure to have everything taken care of when needed. Really amazing. I definitely recommend this agency to other you won't regret it."
Profile photo of john whiteaker

john whiteaker

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by john whiteaker
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Opal Robinson

Opal Robinson

April 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Opal Robinson
"Good people, good environment, helpful and happy to get you legal quickly"
Profile photo of Jossy Jossy

Jossy Jossy

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jossy Jossy
"I moved but I rather use my old location."